2018

Saturday, Jan 13            Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

Sunday, Feb 4                 West Covina Elks Super Bowl Party

Saturday, Feb 24            Continental, Glendora

Saturday, Mar 17            Clubhouse 66, Glendora

Sunday, Mar 18               Private Event - W.C. Elks

Saturday, Mar 24            210 Tavern, Alta Loma

Tuesday, Mar 27             Private Event

Saturday, April 7             Grazie's, Upland

Saturday, April 28           Clubhouse 66, Glendora

Saturday, May 19            210 Tavern, Alta Loma

Sunday, May 20               Private Event

Saturday, Jun 16             Grazie's, Upland

Friday, Jun 22                 HK's Bar & Grill, Rancho Cucamonga

Saturday, Jun 23             Temecula Moose Summer Luau, Temecula

Saturday, Jun 30             Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

Tuesday, Aug 7                City of Covina National Night Out

Saturday, Aug 18             Clubhouse 66, Glendora

Saturday, Aug 25             210 Tavern, Alta Loma

 

Friday, Aug 31                  Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

 

Saturday, Sep 8               Grazie's, Upland

Saturday, Sep 22             Clubhouse 66, Glendora

Saturday, Sep 29             Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

Saturday, Oct 13             210 Tavern, Alta Loma

 

Saturday, Oct 27             Clubhouse 66, Glendora

 

Saturday, Nov 10             Grazie's, Upland

Sunday, Nov 11                Private Event

Friday, Nov 30                  Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

Saturday, Dec 8               Continental, Glendora

Saturday, Dec 15             Moose Lodge, Murrieta

 

  

© Copyright 2023 LETTERHEAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Soundcloud Classic
  • YouTube Classic