2016

 

Saturday, January 9                    Clubhouse 66, Glendora

 

Saturday, January 30                  Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

 

Sunday, February 7                     West Covina Elks Super Bowl Party

 

Friday, February 12                     Galli's, Alta Loma

 

Friday, February 19                     HK's, Rancho Cucamonga

 

Friday, March 18                         Galli's, Alta Loma

 

Saturday, March 26                     Clubhouse 66, Glendora

 

Saturday, April 2                          Private Event (Dana's Party)

 

Friday, April 22                            Galli's, Alta Loma

 

Saturday, April 30                       Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

 

Saturday, May 21                        Cask 'n Cleaver, San Dimas

 

Saturday, June 18                       Clubhouse 66, Glendora

 

Saturday, July 16                         Cask 'n Cleaver, San Dimas

 

Saturday, August 6                      Clubhouse 66, Glendora

Friday, August 12                         Galli's, Alta Loma

Saturday, October 22                   Glendora H.S. Reunion

 

Saturday, October 29                   Etiwanda Roadhouse, Alta Loma

 

Saturday, November 12                Clubhouse 66, Glendora

 

Friday, November 18                     HK's Bar & Grill, Rancho Cucamonga

Saturday, December 10                Cask 'n Cleaver, San Dimas

 

 

© Copyright 2023 LETTERHEAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Soundcloud Classic
  • YouTube Classic