Yule Logs & Yellow Snow

Our long-awaited (i.e., dreaded) follow-up to Christmas Balls & Missile Toes

Released December, 2014


All I Want For Christmas Is You


Here Comes Santa Claus


Sleigh Ride


What Child Is This (Greensleeves)


Christmas All Over Again


Blue Christmas


Let It Snow


Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer


Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas


Little Drummer Boy


Jingle Bells


Little St. Nick


The Twelve Days of Christmas


Happy Xmas




Sleigh Ride - Thief
00:00 / 00:00
Little St. Nick - Thief
00:00 / 00:00
Christmas All Over Again - Thief
00:00 / 00:00
Blue Christmas - Thief
00:00 / 00:00
All I Want For Christmas Is You - Thief
00:00 / 00:00
Return to Thief Music